I am moving to Europe!

Salah satu sisi kota tua Nuremberg

Salah satu sisi kota tua Nuremberg

Wohoooo! Finally I am in Europe!! After Solo, Bandung, Seattle, and Singapore, this time I will live in the Blue Continent! It is really like a dream comes true for me. I am excited on things that I will experience here. Hopefully this time I will adapt more quickly and stay longer than when I lived in Singapore. *cross-fingered*

I am living in the Bavaria (Bayern) state in Germany. The capital city of this state is Munich (Muenchen). But I am living in Nuremberg (Nürnberg), the 2nd largest city in Bavaria. Kalau ada waktu mampir kesini, please let me know! Selalu menyenangkan bertemu orang Indonesia di tanah rantau!

Tschüss!!

Leave a Reply

